VTB United league 2021/2022
Astana
Nur-Sultan
VTB United League, Regular season
13.04.2022, 19:30 We
Arena: Velotrek «Saryarka» (Nur-Sultan)
65:82
Main time
13:25 14:12 12:26 26:19
Game number: RS-68
Spectators: 0
PARMA-PARI
Perm region

A final home game of «Astana» against «Parma-Paribet»

12.04.2022, 18:00    Просмотров: 128
Источник: Press service
Автор:
Basketball club «Astana» will play the final home match against the Perm team «Parma-Paribet». The match will take place on Wednesday, April 13 at the arena of the Palace of Sports and Culture named after Baluan Sholak, beginning at 19:30 capital time. Tickets are on sale at Zakazbiletov.kz.
 
«Parma-Paribet» — is a Russian professional men's basketball club based in Perm, founded in 2012.
 
Achievements:
  • Cup of Russia — 2015/2016, 2018/2019
  • Bronze medalist of the Russian Cup — 2016/2017
  • Bronze medalist of the Superleague — 2015/2016
  • Participant of the Final Four of the FIBA Europe Cup — 2021

Parma basketball club 2021/2022

Detailed information about the tournament, standings, schedule, and match results are published in the Tournaments section.

«Astana» lost to «Parma-Paribet» in the last home game of the VTB United League season

13.04.2022, 22:30    Просмотров: 89
Источник: Press service
Автор:
Astana (2-14) hasn't won since the All-Star Game. PARMA-PARIBET (8-8) continued to fight for 5th place at the table.

Despite the long road from Perm to Almaty, the game started better for the guests. First, Evgeny Voronov, Artem Zabelin, and Alexander Platunov scored an 8-point dash, forcing the Astana coaching staff to request a time-out very soon. But a minute pause didn't help the hosts: «PARMA-PARIBET» continued to fly forward, and 2 minutes before the end of the first quarter, the difference in the score became already impressive — «+18» in favor of the Urals.

However, closer to the first break, «Astana» managed to come back and began to close the gap. According to the results of the 10 minutes, the gap was already 12 points, and Oleg Balashov gave the main drive of «Astana» in the offense — he also scored the first points of his team in the second quarter after driving under the basket. Looking at the actions of their young leader, the entire «Astana» began to play more confidently. As a result, the hosts improved noticeably in their half, closing both the three-second zone and the perimeter.

After a brisk start to the quarter, the Urals reduced their effectiveness. In the last 4 minutes before the big break, they couldn't get into someone else's basket — only Evgeny Voronov scored an open three-pointer in one of the previous attacks. The captain of «PARMA-PARIBET» was the most productive in the first half, scoring 11 points. But the advantage of the guests right before the big break wasn't that substantial to be confident as they were in the middle of the starting quarter. Balashov and Campbell helped «Astana» win the 10-minute with a score of 14:12 and return to a distance of 10 points.

But the third quarter passed entirely under the leadership of «PARMA-PARIBET». Evgeny Voronov and Valery Likhodey, as if competing in scoring, helped return the 19-point advantage for the Permians, and Makar Konovalova's three-pointer set the maximum benefit for the guests in this match — «+21». At the end of 30 minutes, the exact score was set by the same Voronov, who scored with a foul — 63:39.

To win back the 24-point gap, «Astana» did not have the necessary resources. The Kazakh team lost in its last home match of the season, and «PARMA-PARIBET», thanks to the victory in Almaty, moved «Avtodor» from the 5th line.

Олег Балашов

Most productive: Antonio Campbell (15 + 5 rebounds), Mark Tikhonenko (14), and Oleg Balashov (10).

Acting head coach of «Astana» Dejan Parezanin:
- Congratulations on the victory of «PARMA-PARIBET.» Huge thanks to our fans for their support. The good news is that some players got a chance to play today and prepare for the championship of Kazakhstan.

What's next: April 17 away game with «Enisey».
 

Detailed information about the tournament, standings, schedule, and match results are published in the Tournaments section.

Information about the opponent

Established year: 2012 Team colors: white, dark blue
Country: Russia Arena: UDS «Molot»
City: Perm region Website: parmabasket.ru

Description

«PARMA-PARI» - is a Russian professional men's basketball club from the Perm Territory, founded in 2012.

Achievements:
  • Russian Cup Winner 2015/2016, 2018/2019
  • Bronze medalist of the Russian Cup 2016/2017
  • Super League bronze medalist 2015/2016
  • Participant of the Final Four of the FIBA European Cup — 2021

Overall team photo

PARMA-PARI

Единая лига ВТБ 2021/2022
Астана
Нур-Султан
Единая Лига ВТБ, Регулярный чемпионат
13.04.2022, 19:30 Ср
Арена: Велотрек «Сарыарка» (Нур-Султан)
65:82
Основное время
13:25 14:12 12:26 26:19
Номер матча: RS-68
Зрители: 0
ПАРМА-ПАРИ
Пермский край
<

Заключительная домашняя игра «Астаны» против «Пармы-Парибет»

12.04.2022, 18:00    Просмотров: 301
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
Баскетбольный клуб «Астана» проведет заключительный домашний матч против пермской команда «Парма-Парибет». Матч состоится в среду 13 апреля на арене Дворца спорта и культуры им. Балуана Шолака, начало в 19:30 по столичному времени. Билеты в продаже на сайте Zakazbiletov.kz.
 
«Парма-Парибет» — российский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Перми, основанный в 2012 году.
 
Достижения:
  • Обладатель Кубка России — 2015/2016, 2018/2019
  • Бронзовый призер Кубка России — 2016/2017
  • Бронзовый призер Суперлиги — 2015/2016
  • Участник Финала четырех Кубка Европы ФИБА — 2021

Баскетбольный клуб Парма


Подробная информация о турнире, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.

<

«Астана» уступила «Парме-Парибет» в последнем домашнем матче сезона Единой лиги ВТБ

13.04.2022, 22:00    Просмотров: 259
Источник: Единая лига ВТБ
Автор:

«Астана» (2-14) не побеждала после Матча Звезд. «ПАРМА-ПАРИБЕТ» (8-8) продолжала борьбу за 5-е место в таблице.

Несмотря на длинную дорогу из Перми в Алматы, старт встречи лучше удался именно гостям. Евгений Воронов, Артем Забелин и Александр Платунов оформили 8-очковый рывок, вынудив тренерский штаб «Астаны» быстро запросить тайм-аут. Но минутная пауза хозяев площадки не спасла: «ПАРМА-ПАРИБЕТ» продолжала лететь вперед, и за 2 минуты до конца первой четверти разница в счете стала уже впечатляющей – «+18» в пользу уральцев.

Впрочем, ближе к первому перерыву «Астана» сумела перезагрузиться и начала сокращать отставание. По итогам 10-минутки дистанция составляла уже 12 очков, а главным мотором «Астаны» в нападении стал Олег Балашов – он же набрал первые очки своей команды во второй четверти после прохода под кольцо. Глядя на действия своего молодого лидера, и вся «Астана» заиграла более уверенно. Хозяева площадки заметно прибавили на своей половине, закрыв и трехсекундную зону, и периметр.

Уральцы после бодрого начала четверти снизили результативность, а в последние 4 минуты до большого перерыва вообще не могли попасть в чужое кольцо – лишь Евгений Воронов в одной из последних атак забил открытый трехочковый. Капитан «ПАРМЫ-ПАРИБЕТ» стал в итоге самым результативным в первой половине, набрав 11 очков. Но преимущество гостей к большому перерыву было уже далеко не таким уверенным, как в середине стартовой четверти. Балашов и Кэмпбэлл помогли «Астане» выиграть 10-минутку со счетом 14:12 и вернуться на расстояние в 10 очков.

А вот третья четверть целиком и полностью прошла под диктовку «ПАРМЫ-ПАРИБЕТ». Евгений Воронов и Валерий Лиходей, как будто соревнуясь в результативности, помогли вернуть 19-очковое преимущество для пермяков, а трехочковый Макара Коновалова установил максимальный перевес гостей в этом матче – «+21». Точный счет по итогам 30 минут установил тот же Воронов, забивший с фолом – 63:39.

Для того, чтобы отыграть 24-очковое отставание, у «Астаны» не было необходимых ресурсов. Казахстанская команда уступила в своем последнем домашнем матче сезона, а «ПАРМА-ПАРИБЕТ» благодаря победе в Алматы подвинула «Автодор» с 5-й строчки.

Олег Балашов

Самые результативные: Антонио Кэмпбэлл (15 + 5 подборов), Марк Тихоненко (14), Олег Балашов (10).

И.о. главного тренера «Астаны» - Деян Парежанин:
- Поздравлю с победой «ПАРМУ-ПАРИБЕТ». Огромная благодарность нашим болельщиков за поддержку. Радует то, что некоторые игроки получили шанс сегодня сыграть и подготовиться к чемпионату Казахстана.

Что дальше: 17 апреля на выезде с «Енисеем».
 


Подробная информация о турнире, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.

Информация о сопернике

Год основания: 2012 Клубные цвета: белый, синий
Страна: Россия Арена: УДС «Молот»
Город: Пермский край Сайт: parmabasket.ru

Описание

«ПАРМА-ПАРИ» — российский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Перми, основанный в 2012 году. В нынешнем сезоне, помимо участия в Единой лиге ВТБ, выступает в Кубке ФИБА Европы.

Достижения:
  • Обладатель Кубка России — 2015/2016, 2018/2019
  • Бронзовый призер Кубка России — 2016/2017
  • Бронзовый призер Суперлиги — 2015/2016
  • Участник Финала четырех Кубка Европы ФИБА — 2021

Общее фото команды

ПАРМА-ПАРИ