XXIX Сhampionship of Kazakhstan among men's teams of National league
Astana
Nur-Sultan
National league, Play-offs 1/2 final
28.04.2021, 19:30 We
Arena: Velotrek «Saryarka» (Nur-Sultan)
88:58
Main time
31:17 20:16 21:12 16:13
Game number: 2
Spectators: 0
Caspiy
Aktau

«Astana» leaves no special chances for «Kaspiy» following the results of the second semifinal match

29.04.2021, 10:00    Просмотров: 37
Источник: Press service
Автор:
There is only one victory left before the National League final! Today the basketball club «Astana» again left no chances to the rivals from Aktau in the second semifinal match.

As in the game the day before, our players opened the score in the match, Maxim Marchuk earned the first points for his team. However, today “Kaspiy” was more effective from the start and immediately responded with an accurate long-range throw, pulling ahead. Our guys reacted quickly and regained the lead, but “Kaspiy” was going neck and neck. During this time Jeremiah Hill and Robert Pan scored points, and Ruslan Aitkali put two three-pointers in a row. In the middle of the quarter, Astana's advantage was five points. Until the end of the quarter, the good performance of our team was preserved, plus the game in defense improved, as a result of which “Kaspiy” began to lag behind. The difference between the teams quickly became double-digit, and as a result, “Astana” won 14 points of advantage in the first 10 minutes of the game — 31:17. The first attack in the second quarter remained with “Kaspiy”, which won back 4 points of lag in the first minute. After that, a three-point exchange took place, in which Ponomarev and Shcherbak took part from our side, but in the end, the difference of 10 points remained. Then our guys regained the advantage of 14 points, and at the end of the quarter, Dmitry Gavrilov scored his first points in the game, thanks to which the distance between the teams reached 18 points. It was with a margin of 51:33 that Emil Rajkovich's wards left for the big break.
 
Robert Pan

In the third quarter, the opponents also opened the score — Roman Marchuk scored his three-point shot. But soon there was a response from our team, or rather from Roman's brother, Maksim Marchuk, who scored 6 points in a row. The spurt of “Astana” was supported by Jeremiah Hill and Askar Maidekin, who scored 8 points in less than three minutes. 4 minutes before the end of the quarter, our advantage had already exceeded 30 points, but the opponent was able to interrupt the five-minute goalless pause. Until the end of the third period, the Aktau team played much more confidently than in the first part of the quarter and they were able to win back part of the gap. But before the final ten-minute “Kaspiy” lagged behind by 27 points with the score — 72:45. The difference was more than comfortable, but perhaps it relaxed our team — in five minutes of the game, Gavrilov scored 4 points and Rustam Murzagaliev scored 2 points. It is true that «Kaspiy” during this period of time was able to score only 6 points, so five minutes before the end, the difference was the same as at the beginning of the fourth quarter — 27 points. In the last five minutes, our guys brought the game to another major victory. Vadim Shcherbak, Anton Ponomarev, Nikolay Bazhin, and Jeremiah Hill, who added another 3 points to our advantage, contributed with effective points, and «Astana» eventually prevailed over «Kaspiy» with a difference of 30 points — 88:58.
 
Consequences: «Astana» is one win from the final series.
 
Most productive:
  • “Astana” — Jeremiah Hill became the most effective in this game, who scored 10 points, 7 rebounds, 9 assists, 2 steals, and made 1 block shot. Anton Ponomarev had 13 points and 8 rebounds today. Maxim Marchuk today chalked up 14 points and 4 rebounds, while Ruslan Aitkali scored 11 points and 3 rebounds.
  • “Kaspiy” — Denis Degtyarev is the only one who in the “Kaspiy” team today scored a double-digit number of points — 14, plus 6 rebounds. And Denis Orlenko scored 6 points, 8 rebounds, and 3 assists.
 
Next match: After a day of rest, on Friday, April 30, our guys will play the third and possibly the final 1/2 final match against «Kaspiy», starting at 19:30 Nur-Sultan time.
 
Detailed information about the tournament, tournament tables, schedule, and match results are published in the Tournaments section.

Information about the opponent

Established year: 2008 Team colors: white, dark blue
Country: Kazakhstan Arena: SC «Batyr»
City: Aktau Website: www.bccaspiy.kz

Description

«Caspiy” — is Kazakhstan professional men's basketball team from the city of Aktau.

Basketball club «Caspian» was created in April 2008 by the Office of Physical Culture and Sports Mangistau region and Akimat of Mangistau region.

Achievements:
  • Bronze medalist of Kazakhstan Championship: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Bronze medallist of the Cup of Kazakhstan: 2012, 2013, 2017

Overall team photo

Caspiy

XXIX Чемпионат Казахстана среди мужских команд Национальной лиги
Астана
Нур-Султан
Национальная лига, Плей-офф 1/2 финала
28.04.2021, 19:30 Ср
Арена: Велотрек «Сарыарка» (Нур-Султан)
88:58
Основное время
31:17 20:16 21:12 16:13
Номер матча: 2
Зрители: 0
Каспий
Актау
<

«Астана» не оставляет особых шансов «Каспию» по итогам второго полуфинального матча

28.04.2021, 21:00    Просмотров: 364
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
До финала Национальной лиги осталась одна победа! Сегодня баскетбольный клуб «Астана» вновь не оставил шансов соперникам из Актау во втором полуфинальном матче.

Как и в игре накануне наши игроки открыли счет в матче, Максим Марчук заработал первые очки для своей команды. Однако сегодня “Каспий” со старта был более результативен и сразу же ответили точным дальним броском, выйдя вперед. Наши парни оперативно среагировали и быстро вернули себе лидерство, но “Каспий” держался на расстоянии вытянутой руки. За это время очки набрали Джеремайя Хилл и  Роберт Пан, а Руслан Айткали положил две трехи подряд. В середине четверти преимущество «Астаны» составляло пять очков. До конца четверти хорошая результативность нашей команды сохранилась плюс улучшилась игра в защите, в результате чего “Каспий” начал отставать. Разница между командами очень быстро стала двузначной, а в итоге “Астана” выиграла 14 очков преимущества за первые 10 минут игры – 31:17. Первая атака во второй четверти осталась за “Каспием”, который за первую минуту отыграл 4 очка отставания. После этого случилась трехочковая перестрелка, в которой с нашей стороны приняли участие Пономарев и Щербак, но в итоге разница в 10 очков сохранялась. Далее наши парни вернули себе преимущество в 14 очков, а в конце четверти Дмитрий Гаврилов набрал свои первые очки в игре, благодаря которым дистанция между командами достигла до 18 очков. Именно с таким отрывом подопечные Эмиля Райковича ушли на большой перерыв – 51:33.

Роберт Пан

В третьей четверти счет также открыли соперники — Роман Марчук реализовал свой трехочковый бросок. Но вскоре поступил ответ от нашей команды, а точнее от брата Романа – Максима Марчука, который набрал 6 очков подряд. Рывок “Астаны” подержали Джеремайя Хилл и Аскар Майдекин, который менее чем за три минуты набрал 8 очков. За 4 минуты до конца четверти наше преимущество перевалило уже за 30 очков, но соперник смог прервать пятиминутную безголевую паузу. До конца третьего периода актауский коллектив сыграл гораздо увереннее, чем в первой части четверти и они смогли отыграть часть отставания. Но перед финальной десятиминуткой “Каспий” отставал на 27 очков при счете – 72:45. Разница была более чем комфортной, но возможно это расслабило нашу команду – за пять минут игры Гаврилов набрал 4 очка и 2 очка на свой счет записал Рустам Мурзагалиев. Правда и “Каспий” за этот промежуток времени смог набрать всего 6 очков, так что за пять минут до конца разница была такой же, что и в начале четвертой четверти  — 27 очков. В последние пять минут наши парни довели игру до еще одной крупной победы. Свои счета результативными баллами пополнили Вадим Щербак, Антон Пономарев, Николай Бажин и Джеремая Хилл, которые прибавили еще 3 очка к нашему преимуществу, а “Астана” в итоге одержала верх над «Каспием» с разницей в 30 очков – 88:58.

Последствия: «Астана» в шаге от финальной серии.

Самые результативные: 
  • «Астана» –  самым эффективным в этой встрече стал Джеремайя Хилл, который набрал 10 очков, 7 подборов, 9 передач, 2 перехвата и 1 блокшот. У Антона Пономарева сегодня 13 очков и 8 подборов. Максим Марчук сегодня записал на свой счет 14 очков и 4 подбора, а Руслан Айткали набрал 11 очков и 3 подбора.
  • «Каспий» – Денис Дегтярев единственный, кто в составе “Каспия” сегодня набрал двузначное количество очков – 14, плюс 6 подборов. А Денис Орленко на свой счет записал 6 очков, 8 подборов и 3 передачи.

Следующий матч: После дня отдыха, в пятницу 30 апреля наши парни проведут третий и возможно заключительный матч 1/2 финала против «Каспия», начало в 19:30 по столичному времени.

Подробная информация о турнире, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.

Информация о сопернике

Год основания: 2008 Клубные цвета: белый, синий
Страна: Казахстан Арена: СК «Батыр»
Город: Актау Сайт: www.bccaspiy.kz

Описание

«Каспий» — казахстанский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Актау.

Баскетбольный клуб «Каспий» создан в апреле 2008 года усилиями Управления физической культуры и спорта Мангистауской области и Акимата Мангистауской области.

Достижения:
  • Бронзовый призер Чемпионата Казахстана: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Бронзовый призер Кубка Казахстана: 2012, 2013, 2017

Общее фото команды

Каспий