XXIX Сhampionship of Kazakhstan among men's teams of National league
Astana
Nur-Sultan
National league, Play-offs 1/2 final
30.04.2021, 19:30 Fr
Arena: Velotrek «Saryarka» (Nur-Sultan)
85:52
Main time
25:11 23:13 17:14 20:14
Game number: 5
Spectators: 0
Caspiy
Aktau

The unconditional victory of «Astana» over «Kaspiy» in the 1/2 finals of the National League

01.05.2021, 10:00    Просмотров: 31
Источник: Press service
Автор:
The rivals of the basketball club «Astana» return to Aktau with three defeats, and our guys enter the final of the National League!

Our Ojars Silins became the first to score points in this game. For most of the first period, only two players of our team scored points, except for Ojars, Maxim Marchuk scored. In 6 minutes of the game, Ojars scored 7 points, and Maxim chalked up 8 points. Meanwhile, “Kaspiy” was able to score a goal to our team two minutes after the start of the game and tried to impose a struggle, but after a successful attack by Vadim Shcherbak, the difference became double-digit. Until the end of the first ten minutes, Nikolay Bazhin, Rustam Murzagaliyev, and Dmitry Gavrilov added points to Astana's account. As a result, our team won 14 points after the first ten game minutes — 11:25. The dominance of “Astana” continued in the second quarter, while “Kaspiy” lagged more and more every minute. For the first half of the quarter, our guys scored points from the game exclusively from behind a free-throw line, not counting a couple of effective points from Gavrilov and Shcherbak, which were taken from the penalty line. Robert Pan and Ruslan Aitkali realized their long-range shots, and Anton Ponomarev chalked up three three-pointers at once. The capital's advantage by that time had already reached 20 points by the middle of the period. Before the big break, Maxim Marchuk and Askar Maidekin brought two points each, and Jeremiah Hill also earned his first points in the game. At the end of the first half, “Kaspiy” was already well behind our team, losing twice — 24:48.

Maxim Marchuk

The first half of the third period was very unsuccessful for our rivals, they could not make out our defense and score points. Only closer to the middle of the period, the Aktausians finally managed to successfully implement the attack. All this time our guys confidently raided the rivals' ring. The main irritant for the Aktau players at the start of the third period was Robert Pan. Nikolay Bazhin, Rustam Murzagaliev and Jeremiah Hill also took part in the scoring of points from our team, and the Astana handicap reached 35 points. In the second half of the third period, after a time-out from the “Kaspiy” coaching staff, our team had some difficulties in almost five minutes, our team's score increased by only three points. “Caspian” was able to win back part of the gap, but before the final quarter was losing 27 points — 38:65. If you look at the two previous games in the series, it should be noted that then the advantage of “Astana” after three quarters was 27-28 points. Thus, in the third match, Astana repeated its success, and, of course, it was expected that the fourth quarter would not bring problems to our team. Our players confidently kept the initiative in their hands and five minutes before the end of the game the advantage was 30 points. The ending went smoothly and “Astana” confidently moved towards the victory in this game and the entire semifinal series. At the last minute, Andrei Litvinenko scored the points, thus in this game all our players mde effective points, and the team won a landslide victory with a final score of 52:85.

Consequences: «Astana» won the semifinal series with «Kaspiy», winning three matches in a row and a semi-final ticket to the final, where they will face the winner of the semifinal series between «Barsi Atyrau» and «Tobol». By the way, the Atyrau team is now leading in that series with a score of 2: 0.

Most productive:
  • «Astana» — all our players scored points in this game, Jeremiah Hill became the most effective — 6 points, 3 rebounds, 7 assists, 1 block shot. The most productive was Anton Ponomarev 11 points, 4 rebounds, 2 block shots. 10 points, 5 rebounds and 2 steals from Maxim Marchuk. Nikolay Bazhin has 10 points and 3 rebounds. Robert Pan and Ojars Silins scored 9 points each.
  • «Caspiy» — Danil Davletbaev became the best among the opponents today — 11 points, 4 rebounds, 7 assists, and 2 steals. And Denis Orlenko scored 10 points, 3 rebounds, and 4 block shots.

Next match: The first matches of the final series are scheduled for May 10 and 11 in Nur-Sultan, and the rival of our team in the decisive battle for the championship title will be determined by the results of the second semifinal series between «Tobol» and «Barsy Atyrau».

Detailed information about the tournament, tournament tables, schedule, and match results are published in the Tournaments section.

Information about the opponent

Established year: 2008 Team colors: white, dark blue
Country: Kazakhstan Arena: SC «Batyr»
City: Aktau Website: www.bccaspiy.kz

Description

«Caspiy” — is Kazakhstan professional men's basketball team from the city of Aktau.

Basketball club «Caspian» was created in April 2008 by the Office of Physical Culture and Sports Mangistau region and Akimat of Mangistau region.

Achievements:
  • Bronze medalist of Kazakhstan Championship: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Bronze medallist of the Cup of Kazakhstan: 2012, 2013, 2017

Overall team photo

Caspiy

XXIX Чемпионат Казахстана среди мужских команд Национальной лиги
Астана
Нур-Султан
Национальная лига, Плей-офф 1/2 финала
30.04.2021, 19:30 Пт
Арена: Велотрек «Сарыарка» (Нур-Султан)
85:52
Основное время
25:11 23:13 17:14 20:14
Номер матча: 5
Зрители: 0
Каспий
Актау
<

Безоговорочная победа «Астаны» над «Каспием» в 1/2 финала Национальной лиги

30.04.2021, 21:00    Просмотров: 309
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
Соперники баскетбольного клуба «Астана» возвращаются в Актау с тремя поражениям, а наши парни отправляются в финал Национальной лиги!

Наш Оярс Силиньш стал первым кто набрал очки в этой игре. Большую часть первого периода лишь два игрока нашей команды набирали очки, кроме Оярса, отличился Максим Марчук. За 6 минут игры Оярс набрал 7 очков, а Максим записал на свой счет 8 очков. Тем временем “Каспий” смог поразить кольцо нашей команды спустя две минуты с начала игры и постарался навязать борьбу, но после успешной атаки Вадима Щербака разница стала двузначной. До конца первой десятиминутки копилку «Астаны» пополнили Николай Бажин, Рустам Мурзагалиев и Дмитрий Гаврилов. В итоге наша команда выигрывала 14 очков после первых десяти игровых минут – 11:25. Доминирование “Астаны” продолжилось и во второй четверти, в то время как “Каспий” с каждой минутой отставал все больше. За первую половину четверти наши парни набирали очки с игры исключительно из-за трехочковой дуги, не считая пары результативных баллов от Гаврилова и Щербака, которые были добыты с линии штрафных. Свои дальние броски реализовали Роберт Пан и Руслан Айткали, а Антон Пономарев записал на свой счет сразу три трехи. Столичное преимущество к тому времени уже достигло 20 очков к середине периода. До большого перерыва по два очка принесли Максим Марчук и Аскар Майдекин, а также свои первые очки в игре заработал Джеремайя Хилл. По окончанию первой половины “Каспий” уже прилично отставал от нашей команды, проигрывая в два раза – 24:48.

Максим Марчук

Первая половина третьего периода стала очень неудачной для наших соперников, они ни как не могли разобрать нашу защиту и набрать очки. Лишь ближе к середине периода актаусцам наконец удалось успешно реализовать атаку. Все это время наши парни уверенно ходили в набеги на кольцо соперников. Главным раздражителем для актауских игроков на старте третьего периода стал Роберт Пан. Также в наборе очков со стороны нашей команды поучаствовали Николай Бажин, Рустам Мурзагалиев и Джеремайя Хилл, а гандикап “Астаны” добрался до 35 очков. Во второй половине третьего периода, после тайм-аута от тренерского штаба “Каспия” у нашей команды возникли кое-какие сложности почти за пять минут счет нашей команды увеличился всего на три очка. “Каспий” же смог отыграть часть отставания, но перед финальной четвертью проигрывал 27 очков – 38:65. Если взглянуть на две предыдущие игры в серии, то нужно отметить, что тогда преимущество “Астаны” после трех четвертей составляло 27-28 очков. Таким образом в третьем матче «Астана» повторила свой успех, и конечно ожидалось, что четвертая четверть не принесет проблем нашей команде. Наши игроки уверенно удерживали инициативу в своих руках и за пять минут до конца встречи преимущество составляло 30 очков. Концовка проходила ровно и “Астана” уверенно шла к победе в этой игре и всей полуфинальной серии. На последней минуте очки на свой счет записал Андрей Литвиненко, таким образом в этой игре все наши игроки “разжились” результативными баллами, а команда одержала уверенную победу с итоговым счетом – 52:85.

Последствия: «Астана» выиграла полуфинальную серию с «Каспием», выиграв три матча подряд и полуфила путевку в финал, где столкнется с победителем полуфинальной серии между “Барсами Атырау” и “Тоболом”. К слову в той серии сейчас ведет атырауский коллектив со счетом 2:0.

Самые результативные: 
  • «Астана» – все наши игроки набрали очки в этой игре, самым эффективным стал Джеремайя Хилл – 6 очков, 3 подбора, 7 передач, 1 блокшот. Самым результативным стал Антон Пономарев 11 очков, 4 подбора, 2 блокшота. 10 очков, 5 подборов и 2 перехвата у Максима Марчука. 10 очков и 3 подбора у Николая Бажина. По 9 очков на свой счет записали Роберт Пан и Оярс Силиньш.
  • «Каспий» – у соперников сегодня лучшим стал Данил Давлетбаев – 11 очков, 4 подбора, 7 передач и 2 перехвата. А Денис Орленко на свой счет записал 10 очков, 3 подбора и 4 блокшота.

Следующий матч: Первые матчи финальной серии запланированы на 10 и 11 мая в Нур-Султане, а соперник нашей команды в решающей схватке за чемпионский титул определится по итогам второй полуфинальной серии между «Тоболом» и «Барсами Атырау».

Подробная информация о турнире, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.

Информация о сопернике

Год основания: 2008 Клубные цвета: белый, синий
Страна: Казахстан Арена: СК «Батыр»
Город: Актау Сайт: www.bccaspiy.kz

Описание

«Каспий» — казахстанский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Актау.

Баскетбольный клуб «Каспий» создан в апреле 2008 года усилиями Управления физической культуры и спорта Мангистауской области и Акимата Мангистауской области.

Достижения:
  • Бронзовый призер Чемпионата Казахстана: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Бронзовый призер Кубка Казахстана: 2012, 2013, 2017

Общее фото команды

Каспий