XXIX Сhampionship of Kazakhstan among men's teams of National league
Caspiy
Aktau
National league, Regular season
22.11.2020, 19:00 Su
Arena: SC «Batyr» (Aktau)
66:110
Main time
19:41 8:26 22:29 17:14
Game number: 17
Spectators: 0
Astana
Nur-Sultan

«Astana» will pay a visit to «Caspiy» within the framework of the National League

21.11.2020, 18:00    Просмотров: 35
Источник: Press service
Автор:
Having celebrated the victory in the Cup of Kazakhstan, the basketball club «Astana» immediately went to Aktau to play with the local «Caspiy» in the framework of the National League. Matches will be held on Sunday and Monday — November 22 and 23, the beginning of the Sunday match at 19:00, and the game on Monday will start at 18:00 Astana time.
 
«Caspiy» - is a Kazakh professional basketball club from Aktau city, founded in 2008.
 
Achievements:
  • Bronze medalist of the Championship of Kazakhstan: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Bronze medalist of the Kazakhstan Cup: 2012, 2013, 2017

Caspiy basketball club 2020/2021

At the very beginning of the season of the National League, “Astana” played at home with “Caspiy”, and now, less than a month later, our team is making a return visit to Aktau. Our guys confidently beat “Caspiy” twice in the home series and also left them no chances in the semifinal of the Cup of Kazakhstan. Thus, in the upcoming matches, the undisputed advantage will be on the side of Emil Rajkovic's charges.
 
Tournament position: “Astana” now occupies the first position in the main championship of the country, having twice beaten “Aktobe» as well as the Aktau “Caspiy” in the home game. Thus, the capital team is still going without losses with four wins in four matches. After the October games with Astana, “Caspiy”  had played six more games in the National League. At home, they lost twice to the “Almaty Legion”, and then in the return games with “Legion” in Almaty they managed to win one victory in two games. After that, the Aktau team played two home games with “Barsy Atyrau”, in which they lost twice. In total, “Caspiy” played twice as many games as “Astana” in the National League, but at the same time occupies the opposite position — the last line in the standings.
 
Changes in the roster: The only change in the team of our opponents was that Pavel Ilyin has left the squad.
 
Leaders of the rivals: After eight matches in the National League, the leader of the Aktau team was American import Colin Doherty, who is the most productive and effective player of «Caspiy» team. In addition, Colin is the highest-scoring player in the entire league at the moment. In addition to Doherty, let's not forget about the Russian Denis Orlenko, who is leading in block-shots in the whole league. Also, Mikhail Karpenko very often releases Kazakhstanis Vladimir Kurochkin and Aimurat Satkeev from the very start of the games. Also at the heart of the Aktau team are Alexander Orazbekov, Gleb Zhukov, Valery Simonov and Denis Degtyarev.
 
The matches will be held on Sunday and Monday — November 22 and 23 in Aktau at the arena of the sports complex «Batyr». Sunday's match starts at 19:00 and Monday's match begins at 18:00 Astana time. Online broadcast of matches will be available on the main page of our website.

Detailed information about the tournament, tournament tables, schedule and match results are published in the Tournaments section.

«Astana» away games in Aktau began with another major victory over «Caspiy»

23.11.2020, 10:00    Просмотров: 20
Источник: Press service
Автор:
Basketball club «Astana» began the away series of matches of the National League in Aktau with updating the team performance record for the game. Our guys dominated throughout the entire game and defeated «Caspiy». Among the foreign players, Emil Rajkovic engaged Jeremiah Hill and Devin Marble in the game. 

Dmitriy Gavrilov opened the scoring in this game and earned an and-one in the very first attack, and then Nikolay Bazhin doubled the advantage of “Astana”. “Caspiy” resisted as best they could, but after less than three minutes from the start of the game Jeremiah Hill brought our team's lead to ten points. The hosts could not cope with the torrential attacks of our guys, who developed a very powerful pace, and the Aktau team's gap was increasing every minute. Already in the sixth minute of the first quarter, “Astana” led by thirty points, and the gap in our team's favor exceeded twenty. The hosts were discouraged, but found strength to resist our team at the end of the first quarter, however, after ten minutes of playing time, they lagged already by 22 points. In total, in the first quarter, “Astana” scored a record 41 points, thanks to the excellent team play and performance. Our team continued to confidently lead their game in the second quarter, although less actively used the opportunities in attack, but as for defense, the game has noticeably improved in this respect. By the equator of the quarter, the difference in the score reached 30 points. The yellow-turquoise ones were not going to stop and continued to further break away from their rivals. “Caspiy” managed to score only 7 points in the second ten minutes. Andrey Litvinenko, with his exact three-pointer, brought our score to twenty-six points, and the difference to a hefty 40 points — 27:67.



Despite the fact that there were still twenty minutes to play, there was practically no doubt about the victory of Emil Rajkovic's team, because 40 points of advantage is quite lot, especially since “Astana” was not going to stop at all. The Aktau team was effective in the third quarter, but they could not cope with their rivals from Nur-Sultan. In the middle of the period, “Astana” was very actively gaining points, while “Caspiy” could not respond with their effective attacks to the attacks of the guests. Three minutes before the end of the quarter, “Astana” won almost 50 points. At the end of the third period, the scoreboard showed 49:96 in favor of the capital team, and our rivals simply had no chances. In the last ten minutes, our team noticeably slowed down and it took almost four minutes before Askar Maidekin brought our team's score to three-digit figure. Further, “Astana” also did not increase the pace, but steadily moved towards the next major victory. The hosts managed to record the fourth quarter in their asset, having won it with a three-digit point advantage, but this is nothing compared to how much they eventually lost. “Astana” won a big victory in this game, simultaneously updating the record for points scored in the National League this season — 66:110.

Most productive:
  • “Caspiy” — once again in the Aktau team, American player Colin Doherty demonstrated his leadership qualities, who became the most productive and effective player in the camp of our rivals — 20 points, 4 rebounds and 2 assists and steals. Kazakhstani Valery Simonov scored 12 points, 4 rebounds and 2 steals.
  • “Astana” — Jeremiah Hill spent less than twenty minutes on the court today, but he had them very productively — 26 points, 4 rebounds and steals, and 9 assists. Robert Pan spent the most time on the court — more than twenty-six minutes and during this time he scored 16 points, 5 rebounds, 2 assists, and also made 1 block-shot. Devin Marble had 13 points and 4 rebounds today. Askar Maidekin chalked up 11 points and 4 rebounds, and Dmitriy Gavrilov had 9 points, 5 rebounds and 4 assists.

Consequences: “Astana” continues to go their win streak and strengthens their position on the first line of the standings, while “Caspiy” remains on the last position of the rating.

The next match: the second game of the series with “Caspiy” will take place tomorrow, November 23, also in Aktau on the court of the “Batyr” Sports Complex. The match starts at 18:00 Astana time.

Detailed information about the tournament, tournament tables, schedule and match results are published in the Tournaments section.

Information about the opponent

Established year: 2008 Team colors: white, dark blue
Country: Kazakhstan Arena: SC «Batyr»
City: Aktau Website: www.bccaspiy.kz

Description

«Caspiy” — is Kazakhstan professional men's basketball team from the city of Aktau.

Basketball club «Caspian» was created in April 2008 by the Office of Physical Culture and Sports Mangistau region and Akimat of Mangistau region.

Achievements:
  • Bronze medalist of Kazakhstan Championship: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Bronze medallist of the Cup of Kazakhstan: 2012, 2013, 2017

Overall team photo

Caspiy

XXIX Чемпионат Казахстана среди мужских команд Национальной лиги
Каспий
Актау
Национальная лига, Регулярный чемпионат
22.11.2020, 19:00 Вс
Арена: СК «Батыр» (Актау)
66:110
Основное время
19:41 8:26 22:29 17:14
Номер матча: 17
Зрители: 0
Астана
Нур-Султан
<

«Астана» нанесет ответный визит «Каспию» в рамках Национальной лиги

21.11.2020, 18:00    Просмотров: 372
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
Отпраздновав победу на Кубке Казахстана, баскетбольный клуб «Астана» сразу же отправился в Актау на ответную двухматчевую встречу с местным «Каспием» в рамках Национальной лиги. Матчи пройдут в воскресенье и понедельник — 22 и 23 ноября на арене спортивного комплекса “Батыр”, начало воскресного матча 19:00, а игра в понедельник начнется в 18:00 по столичному времени. ​
 
«Каспий» – казахстанский профессиональный баскетбольный клуб из города Актау, созданный 2008 году. 

Достижения:
  • Бронзовый призер Чемпионата Казахстана: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Бронзовый призер Кубка Казахстана: 2012, 2013, 2017

Баскетбольный клуб Каспий 2020/2021

В самом начале сезона Национальной лиги “Астана” сыграла дома с “Каспием”, и вот спустя менее месяца наша команда наносит ответный визит в Актау. Напомним, что наши парни дважды уверенно переиграли “Каспий” в домашней серии, а также не оставили им шансов в рамках полуфинальной встречи Кубка Казахстана. Таким образом в предстоящих матчах бесспорное преимущество будет на стороне подопечных Эмиля Райковича.

Изменения в составе: Единственным изменением в стане наших соперников стал Павел Ильин, который покинул состав команды.

Лидеры соперников: После восьми проведенных матчей в Национальной лиге лидером актауской команды стал американский легионер Колин Доэрти, который является самым результативным и эффективным игроком «Каспия». Кроме того, Колин является самым результативным игроком всей лиги на данный момент. Помимо Доэрти не стоит забывать о россиянине Денисе Орленко, который сейчас является самым блокирующим игроком лиги. Также Михаил Карпенко очень часто со старта заигрывает казахстанцев Владимира Курочкина и Аймурата Саткеева. Также в основе актаусцев играют Александр Оразбеков, Глеб Жуков, Валерий Симонов и Денис Дегтярев.

Турнирное положение: В главном первенстве страны “Астана” сейчас занимает первую позицию, помимо актауского “Каспия” дома дважды обыграв “Актобе”. Таким образом столичная команда пока идет без потерь с четырьмя победами в четырех матчах. “Каспий” после октябрьских встреч с “Астаной” провели еще шесть игр в рамках Национальной лиги. Дома они дважды проиграли “Алматинскому Легиону”, а затем в ответных играх с “Легионом” в Алматы смогли одержать одну победу в двух играх. После этого актауская команда провела две домашние игры с “Барсами Атырау”, в которых дважды довольно крупно проиграла. В общей сложности «Каспий» провел в рамках Национальной лиги в два раза больше игр, чем “Астана”, но при этом занимает противоположную – последнюю строчку в турнирной таблице.

Матчи пройдут в воскресенье и понедельник — 22 и 23 ноября в Актау на арене спортивного комплекса “Батыр”. Начало воскресного матча 19:00, а игра в понедельник начнется в 18:00 по столичному времени. Онлайн-трансляция матчей будет доступна на главной странице нашего сайта и на нашем YouTube канале.

Подробная информация о турнире, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.
<

Выездная серия «Астаны» в Актау началась с очередной крупной победы над «Каспием»

22.11.2020, 21:00    Просмотров: 424
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
Выездную серию матчей Национальной лиги в Актау баскетбольный клуб «Астана» начал с обновления командного рекорда результативности за игру. Наши парни доминировали на протяжении всей встречи и нанесли «Каспию» очередное серьезное поражение. А из легионеров Эмиль Райкович воспользовался игрой Джеремайи Хилла и Девина Марбла.

Дмитрий Гаврилов открыл счет в этой игре и в первой же атаке заработал “энд уан”, а затем Николай Бажин удвоил преимущество “Астаны”. “Каспий” сопротивлялся как мог, но уже спустя менее чем три минуты с начала игры Джеремайя Хилл довел отрыв нашей команды до десяти очков. Хозяева не справлялись с натиском наших парней, которые развили очень мощный темп, и актауское отставание росло с каждой минутой. Уже на шестой минуте первой четверти “Астана” убежала за тридцать очков, а наш отрыв перевалил за двадцать. Хозяева были обескуражены, но нашли силы сопротивляться нашей команде в конце первого периода, однако их отставание после десяти минут игрового времени составляло 22 очка. Всего в первой четверти “Астана” набрала рекордное 41 очко, благодаря отличной командой игре и результативности. Наша команда продолжала уверенно вести свою игру и во второй четверти, хотя менее активно использовала возможности в атаке, зато в защите игра заметно улучшилась. К экватору четверти разница в счете добралась до 30 очокв. Желто-бирюзовые не собирались останавливаться и продолжали отрываться от соперников. “Каспий” во второй десятиминутке смог набрать всего 7 очков. Андрей Литвиненко своей точной «трехой» довел наш счет в четверти до двадцати шести очков, а разницу до приличных 40 очков – 27:67.



Несмотря на то, что оставалось играть еще двадцать минут, в победе команды Эмиля Райковича практически не было сомнений, ведь 40 очков преимущества это очень много, тем более, что “Астана” совсем не собиралась останавливаться. Актауская команда была результативна в третьем периоде, но они не справлялись с соперниками из Нур-Султана. В середине периода “Астана” очень активно набирала очки, в то время как “Каспий” не мог ответить своими результативными атаками на выпады гостей. За три минуты до конца четверти “Астана” выигрывала уже практически 50 очков. По окончанию третьего периода на табло “светились” – 49:96, в пользу столичной команды и шансов у наших соперников просто не осталось. В последние десять минут наша команда заметно сбавила темп и прошло почти четыре минуты, прежде чем Аскар Майдекин довел счет нашей команды до трехзначной цифры.  Далее “Астана” также не взвинчивала темп, а спокойно шла к очередной крупной победе. Хозяевам удалось записать четвертую четверть себе в актив, выиграв ее с преимуществом в три очка, но это ничто по сравнению с тем сколько они в итоге проиграли. “Астана” крупно победила в этой игре, попутно обновив рекорд по набранным очкам в рамках Национальной лиги в этом сезоне – 66:110.
 
Самые результативные: 
  • «Каспий» в очередной раз в актауской команде свои лидерские качества проявил американец Колин Доэрти, который стал самым результативным и эффективным игроком в стане наших соперников – 20 очков, 4 подбора и по 2 передачи и перехвата. Казахстанец Валерий Симонов набрал 12 очков, 4 подбора и 2 перехвата.
  • «Астана» Джеремая Хилл сегодня на площадке провел менее двадцати минут, но провел он их очень результативно – 26 очков, по 4 подбора и перехвата, а также 9 передач. Роберт Пан в составе “Астаны” провел больше всего времени – более двадцати шести минут и за это время набрал 16 очков, 5 подборов, 2 передачи, а также 1 блокшот. Девин Марбл набрал сегодня 13 очков и 4 подбора. Аскар Майдекин записал на свой счет 11 очков и 4 подбора, а Дмитрия Гаврилова 9 очков, 5 подборов и 4 результативные передачи.

Последствия: «Астана» продолжает идти без поражений и укрепляет свою позицию на первой строчке турнирной таблицы, а “Каспий” остается на последней позиции рейтинга.

Следующий матч: повторная встреча серии с “Каспием” сосотоится завтра 23 ноября, также в Актау на площадке спортивного комплекса «Батыр». Начало матча в 18:00 по столичному времени.

Подробная информация о турнире, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.

Информация о сопернике

Год основания: 2008 Клубные цвета: белый, синий
Страна: Казахстан Арена: СК «Батыр»
Город: Актау Сайт: www.bccaspiy.kz

Описание

«Каспий» — казахстанский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Актау.

Баскетбольный клуб «Каспий» создан в апреле 2008 года усилиями Управления физической культуры и спорта Мангистауской области и Акимата Мангистауской области.

Достижения:
  • Бронзовый призер Чемпионата Казахстана: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2014/2015, 2016/2017
  • Бронзовый призер Кубка Казахстана: 2012, 2013, 2017

Общее фото команды

Каспий