XXIX Сhampionship of Kazakhstan among men's teams of National league
Astana
Nur-Sultan
National league, Regular season
10.11.2020, 19:30 Tu
Arena: Velotrek «Saryarka» (Nur-Sultan)
106:55
Main time
28:23 26:13 25:13 27:6
Game number: 13
Spectators: 0
Aktobe
Aktobe

«Astana» has updated the record for points scored in the National League again beating «Aktobe»

10.11.2020, 22:15    Просмотров: 22
Источник: Press service
Автор:
“Astana” held a second home game with guests from Aktobe. The capital team left no chances to rivals In the previous game and won a major victory, and before the second game, all predictions were also in favour of our team. Martins Meyers, who, running ahead, did not appear on the court, and Jeremiah Hill were announced for the game. 

In yesterday's game in the first quarter, “Astana” from the very start seized the advantage and control in the game. So this did not happen in today's match. The score was opened by our rivals, and Nikolay Bazhin in the next attack brought “Astana” forward. The opponents immediately responded with their three-pointer and again took the lead. Rustam Murzagaliev then took over the game and earned the next 7 points for our team. But “Aktobe” was also charged today and equalized the score. Our centre Dmitry Gavrilov and Anton Ponomarev brought 7 unanswered points, the guests did not give up even here, and two and a half minutes before the end of the first quarter were losing only one point. And a minute before the end, Robert Pan brought the capital difference to a double-digit figure, although in the end, the hosts won only 5 points in the first ten minutes — 28:23. In the second quarter, the struggle continued and after a couple of minutes, the advantage of “Astana” was equal to only one point. But after that “Astana” was able to seize the initiative and the capital handicap quickly became double-digit again. Players of “Aktobe” again tried to restore balance in the game, but their attempts were stopped by our team, which confidently finished the first half of the match with a score of 54:36. 

Jeremiah Hill

After a fifteen-minute break, “Astana” started to play more confidently. The advantage of Emil Rajovic's team, thanks to a three-pointer from Rustam Murzagaliev, reached the plus twenty points after a couple of minutes of the game. And Jeremiah Hill, two minutes later, brought the capital lead to thirty points. The comfortable difference of thirty points gave our team even more confidence, and although the capital team did not make more aggressive moves until the end of the third ten minutes, they confidently kept the difference of 35-30 points. But “Aktobe” could not overcome the consequences of the most powerful blow that they missed at the start of the third quarter, and although they were able to keep the opponents from further widening the gap, minus thirty points — 79:49 before the final quarter did not make their fate in this game easier. In fact, just like in the match the day before, “Astana” secured a victory even before the beginning of the fourth quarter and they had to bring the match to its logical conclusion. In the fourth quarter, the game of the guests from Aktobe completely fell apart, both in defence and in the attack. And “Astana” increased its pressure and their advantage went up sharply. “Aktobe” in the last 10 minutes were able to score only six points, and “Astana” during the same time scored 27 points, struck a hundred and won a very big victory — 106: 55.
 

Most productive:
  • «Astana» — Jeremiah Hill became the best in today's match with 15 points, 2 rebounds, 4 assists and 7 steals. An excellent match was played by Ruslan Aitkali, becoming the most productive in the rosters of both teams — 19 points, 8 rebounds, 2 assists and 3 steals. Anton Ponomarev recorded 17 points, 7 rebounds and 2 steals today.
  • «Aktobe» — Vasily Petrishinets became the best among the opponents — 15 points and 5 rebounds. Vladislav Gusak also played well — 12 points, 3 rebounds, 2 assists, 2 interceptions and Aydarkhan Toktarov — 10 points and 2 assists. 

What's next: “Astana” after this victory occupies the first line of the tournament table, remaining after today's defeat of “Barsy Atyrau” from “Almaty Legion”  being the only team without defeats this season. this major defeat “Aktobe” sent to the last line in the table.
 
Next match: Since the VTB United League match against the Krasnoyarsk «Yenisey», which was supposed to take place on November 13, has been postponed, now the next match of Astana is scheduled for December 5, when «Nizhny Novgorod» will arrive in the capital. As for the fight in the main event of our country, it will continue for our guys on December 8 and 9 in the southern capital against the «Almaty Legion».

Detailed information about the tournament, tournament tables, schedule and match results are published in the Tournaments section.

Information about the opponent

Established year: Team colors: red, dark blue
Country: Kazakhstan Arena: SP «Qonys»
City: Aktobe Website:

Description

«Aktobe» — is a Kazakhstani basketball club from the city of Aktobe, founded in 2017.

Achievements:

  • Winner of the Major League Championship of Kazakhstan: 2018/2019

XXIX Чемпионат Казахстана среди мужских команд Национальной лиги
Астана
Нур-Султан
Национальная лига, Регулярный чемпионат
10.11.2020, 19:30 Вт
Арена: Велотрек «Сарыарка» (Нур-Султан)
106:55
Основное время
28:23 26:13 25:13 27:6
Номер матча: 13
Зрители: 0
Актобе
Актобе
<

«Астана» обновила рекорд по набранным очкам в Национальной лиге, вновь обыграв «Актобе»

10.11.2020, 22:00    Просмотров: 343
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
Астана провела вторую домашнюю встречу с гостями из Актобе. Накануне столичная команда не оставила шансов соперникам и одержала крупную победу, а перед второй игрой все прогнозы были также на стороне нашей команды. Из легионеров на игру в новь был заявлен Мартиньш Мейерс, который, забегая вперед, так и не появился на площадке, и Джеремайя Хилл.
 
Напомним, что во вчерашней игре в первой четверти “Астана” со старта захватила преимущество и контроль в игре. Так вот в сегодняшнем матче этого не произошло. Счет в матче открыли наши соперники, а Николай Бажин в следующей атаке вывел “Астану” вперед. Соперники сразу же ответили своей трехой и снова вышли вперед. Рустам Мурзагалиев после этого взял игру на себя и заработал следующие 7 очков для нашей команды. Но “Актобе” сегодня был также заряжен и сравнял счет. Наши большие Дмитрий Гаврилов и Антон Пономарев принесли 7 безответных очков, гости и тут не сдавались и за две с половиной минуты до конца первой четверти проигрывал всего одно очко. А за минуту до конца Роберт Пан довел столичную разницу до двузначной цифры, хотя в итоге хозяева выиграли всего 5 очков по итогу первой десятиминутки – 28:23. Во второй четверти борьба продолжилась и спустя пару минут преимущество “Астаны” равнялось всего одному очку. Но после этого “Астана” смогла захватить инициативу и столичный гандикап быстро вновь стал двузначным. Представители “Актобе” вновь постарались вернуть равновесие в игру, но их попытки пресекла наша команда, которая уверенно завершила первую половину матча со счетом – 54:36.
 
Джеремайя Хилл

После пятнадцатиминутного перерыва “Астана” играла более уверенно. Преимущество команды Эмиля Райковича, благодаря трешки от Рустама Мурзагалиева, уже спустя пару минут игры пробило рубеж в плюс двадцать очков. А Джеремайя Хилл спустя еще две минуты довел столичный отрыв до тридцати очков. Комфортная разница в тридцать очков придавала нашей команде еще больше уверенность, и хоть столичная команда не совершала больше резких рывков вперед до конца третьей десятиминутки, они уверенно удерживали разницу в 35-30 очков. А вот “Актобе” не смог преодолеть последствия мощнейшего удара, который они пропустили на старте третьей четверти, и хоть они и смогли удержать соперников от дальнейшего отрыва, но минус тридцать очков – 79:49 перед финальной четвертью не делал их судьбу в этой игре проще. По сути, так же как и в матче накануне, “Астана” обеспечила себе победу еще до начала четвертой четверти и им осталось довести матч до логического завершения. В четвертом периоде игра гостей из Актобе совсем расклеилась, как в защите, так и в нападении. А “Астана” увеличила свое давление а их преимущество резко пошло вверх. “Актобе” за последние 10 минут смогли набрать всего шесть очков, а “Астана” за это же время набрала 27 очков, пробила сотню и одержала очень крупную победу – 106:55.
 

Самые результативные: 
  • «Астана» Джеремайя Хилл стал лучшим в сегодняшнем матче, набрав 15 очков, 2 подбора, 4 передачи и 7 перехватов. Отличный матч провел Руслан Айткали, став самым результативным в составах обеих команд – 19 очков, 8 подборов, 2 передачи и 3 перехвата. Антон Пономарев сегодня на свой чет записал 17 очков, 7 подборов и 2 перехвата.
  • «Актобе» лучшим у соперников стал Василий Петришинец – 15 очков и 5 подборов. Также неплохо отыграли Владислав Гусак – 12 очков, 3 подбора, 2 передачи, 2 перехвата и Айдархан Токтаров – 10 очков и 2 передачи.
 
Последствия: “Астана” после этой победы единолично занимает первую строчку турнирной таблицы, оставшись после сегодняшнего поражения “Барсов Атырау” от “Алматинского Легиона” единственной командой без поражений в этом сезоне. А “Актобе” это крупное поражение отправило на последнюю строчку в таблице.

Следующий матч: так как матч Единой лиги ВТБ против красноярского «Енисея», который должен был состояться 13 ноября перенесен, теперь ближайший матч «Астаны» запланирован на 5 декабря, когда в столицу прибудет «Нижний Новгород». Что касается борьбы в главном первентве страны, то она продолжится для наших парней 8 и 9 декабря в южной столице против «Алматинского Легиона».

Подробная информация о турнире, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.

Информация о сопернике

Год основания: 2017 Клубные цвета: красный, синий
Страна: Казахстан Арена: ДС «Коныс»
Город: Актобе Сайт: https://www.instagram.com/bk_aqtobe

Описание

«Актобе» – казахстанский баскетбольный клуб из города Актобе, основанный 2017 году. 

Достижения:
  • Победитель Высшей лиги Чемпионата Казахстана: 2018/2019

Общее фото команды

Актобе