XXVII Сhampionship of Kazakhstan among men's teams of National league
Barsy Atyrau
Atyrau
National league, Play-offs FInal
25.05.2019, 18:00 Sa
Arena: ASU H. Dosmukhamedov (Atyrau)
83:88
Main time
27:24 17:21 23:23 16:20
Game number: 6
Spectators: 0
Astana
Nur-Sultan

“Astana” is in two matches from the 7th champion title of the National League of Kazakhstan

24.05.2019, 17:00    Просмотров: 94
Источник: Press service
Автор:

Games of the final series in Kazakhstan Championship of the National League will be held on May 25 in Atyrau and on May 28 in Nur-Sultan. «Barsy Atyrau» will once again compete for the title of the strongest team of the country.

“Astana” smashed the Kostanay “Tobol” in the semifinal series, and in the parallel semifinal series, our rival in the final — «Barsy Atyrau» beat «Almaty Legion» twice. The final series, as well as the semi-final, will have two games. The first game will be held in Atyrau on May 25, and the decisive game will take place on May 28 in Nur-Sultan.

Rival:
«Barsy Atyrau» is a Kazakhstan professional men's basketball club from the city of Atyrau, established in 2003. The foundation of the Basketball Federation of the Atyrau region in 2001 preceded this. In 2003, the FBAO and the Tourism and Sports Department of the Atyrau Region and the Orsk Basketball Federation organized «Barsy Atyrau» team.

Achievements:

  • The winner of the Championship of Kazakhstan: 2010/2011, 2015/2016
  • Silver medalist of the Championship of Kazakhstan: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2016/2017, 2017/2018
  • Higher League Winner: 2014/2015
  • Kazakhstan Cup Winner: 2009
  • Silver winner of the Cup of Kazakhstan: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2017, 2018


Comparison of the teams:
“Barsy Atyrau” completed the regular championship in second place with a score of 26 wins in 36 games. This season, “Astana” confidently outplayed its Atyrau rivals by an average of 26 points. In one of the games, «Barsy» were able to impose the fight on our team, which won by only 8 points, and in the last full-time match in the regular season, «Astana» defeated «Barsy Atyrau» with a difference of 55 points.

Leaders of «Barsy Atyrau»:
The leader of the Atyrau team in the season is Kazakhstani center Vladimir Ivanov, who has the best field goal percentage in the entire league this season, and he is the leader of the National League for blokshots and brought his team the most points. Boyan Bakic is the most experienced Montenegrin player, who was extremely useful in «Barsy Atyrau», and American Donte Lamont McGill, who joined the team after the New Year and is a great fit, worth noting, becoming one of the leaders. Also, the team of “Barsy Atyrau” in the middle of the season changed the head coach: coach of the Latvian National Team Vetsvagars Arnis came to substitute the Serbian specialist Alexander Vrzhina.

Story:
“Barsy Atyrau” has always been the most serious opponent of “Astana” in the championships of Kazakhstan. For all seven previous seasons, our team and «Barsy» met six times in the finals, and this season will be the seventh. “Barsy Atyrau” is the only team that managed to beat «Astana» in the finals. It happened in the season 2015/2016, that season it was the only “silver” for the capital team in history. This season, “Astana” is a clear favorite in the Championship of Kazakhstan and, of course, a favorite in the final series. “Barsy Atyrau” is unlikely this season will be able to repeat the success of the championship 15/16.



We are waiting for all our fans on Tuesday, May 28 in the stands of the Nazarbayev University gym (53 Kabanbai Batyr Ave.) The beginning at 17:00 Moscow time. Live broadcast of matches will be available on the main page of our site.

Detailed information about tournaments, tournament tables, the schedule and results of matches are published in the section Tournaments.


The general partner is the Samruk-Kazyna National Welfare Fund. Social Partner — Samruk-Kazyna Trust Social Project Development Fund.

Information about the opponent

Established year: 2005 Team colors: white, green
Country: Kazakhstan Arena: ASU H. Dosmukhamedov
City: Atyrau Website: www.bcbarsy.kz

Description

«Barsy Atyrau» — is a Kazakhstan's professional men's basketball team from the city of Atyrau.

Basketball club «Barsy Atyrau» was created in 2003. The team was founded after the Basketball Federation of Atyrau Oblast, which was fouded in 2001. In 2003 team «Barsy Atyrau” was organized by the joint efforts of FBAO and Tourism Department of Atyrau region, and Orsk Basketball Sports Federation.
 
Achievements:
  • Winner of Kazakhstan Championship: 2010/2011, 2015/2016
  • Silver medallist of Kazakhstan Championship: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014
  • Winner of First league: 2014/2015
  • Winner of the Cup of Kazakhstan: 2009
  • Silver medallist of the Cup of Kazakhstan: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2017

Overall team photo

Barsy Atyrau

XXVII Чемпионат Казахстана среди мужских команд Национальной лиги
Барсы Атырау
Атырау
Национальная лига, Плей-офф Финал
25.05.2019, 18:00 Сб
Арена: АГУ Х. Досмухамедова (Атырау)
83:88
Основное время
27:24 17:21 23:23 16:20
Номер матча: 6
Зрители: 0
Астана
Нур-Султан

«Астана» в двух матчах от 7-го чемпионского титула Национальной лиги Казахстана

24.05.2019, 17:00    Просмотров: 251
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор:
Матчи финальной серии Национальной лиги Чемпионата Казахстана пройдут 25 мая в Атырау и 28 мая в Нур-Султане, а соперником Президентского баскетбольного клуба «Астана» в борьбе за звание сильнейшей команды страны в очередной раз станут «Барсы Атырау».

“Астана” крупно разгромила костанайский “Тобол” в полуфинальной серии игр, а в параллельной полуфинальной серии наш соперник по финалу – “Барсы Атырау” дважды переиграли “Алматинский Легион”. Финальная серия также, как и полуфинальная пройдет из двух игр. Первая игра пройдет в Атырау 25 мая, а решающая встреча состоится 28 мая в Нур-Султане.

Соперник:
«Барсы Атырау» — казахстанский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Атырау, созданный в 2003 году. Предшествовала этому организация Федерации баскетбола Атырауской области в 2001 году. В 2003 году усилиями ФБАО и Управления туризма и спорта Атырауской области и Орской федерации баскетбола была организована команда «Барсы Атырау».

Достижения:
  • Победитель Чемпионата Казахстана: 2010/2011, 2015/2016
  • Серебряный призер Чемпионата Казахстана: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2016/2017, 2017/2018
  • Победитель Высшей лиги: 2014/2015
  • Обладатель Кубка Казахстана: 2009
  • Серебряный призер Кубка Казахстана: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2017, 2018

Сравнение команд:
“Барсы Атырау” завершили регулярный чемпионат на второй строчке с результатом 26 побед в 36-ти играх. В этом сезоне “Астана” уверенно переигрывала своих атырауских соперников в среднем на 26 очков. В одной из игр “барсы” смогли навязать борьбу нашей команде, которая выиграла с преимуществом в лишь в 8 очков, а в последнем очном матче в регулярке “Астана” разгромили “Барсов Атырау” с разницей в 55 очков.

Лидеры «Барсов Атырау»:
Лидером атырауской команды в сезоне является казахстанский центровой Владимир Иванов, у которого лучшая реализация бросков с игры во всей лиге этого сезона, а также он лидер Национальной лиги по блокшотам и принес своей команде больше всего очков. Боян Бакич опытнейшей черногорский игрок, который был крайне полезным в составе “Барсов Атырау”, а также стоит отметить американца Донте Ламонта Макгилла, который пришел в команду после Нового года и отлично вписался в состав, став одним из лидеров. Также команда “Барсы Атырау” в середине сезона сменили главного тренера: на место сербского специалиста Александара Вржины пришел тренер сборной Латвии Вецвагарс Арнис.

История:
“Барсы Атырау” всегда были самым серьезным противником “Астаны” в чемпионатах Казахстана. За все семь предыдущих сезонов наша команда и “Барсы” шесть раз встречались в финалах, а этот сезон станет седьмым. “Барсы Атырау” единственная команда, которая смогла переиграть “Астану” в финалах. Это произошло в сезоне 2015/2016, тот сезон для столичной команды стал единственным “серебряным” в истории.

В этом сезоне “Астана” является явным фаворитом в Чемпионате Казахстана и, естественно, фаворитом в финальной серии. А “Барсам Атырау” вряд ли в этом сезоне удастся повторить успех чемпионата 15/16.



Всех наших болельщиков мы ждем во вторник 28 мая на трибунах спортивного зала Назарбаев Университета (пр. Кабанбай батыр 53). Начало матча в 17:00 по столичному времени. Онлайн-трансляция матчей будет доступна на главной странице нашего сайта.
 
Подробная информация о турнирах, турнирные таблицы, расписание и результаты матчей опубликованы в разделе Турниры.
Генеральный партнер — Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына». Социальный партнер — Фонд развития социальных проектов «Самрук-Казына Траст».

Информация о сопернике

Год основания: 2005 Клубные цвета: белый, зеленый
Страна: Казахстан Арена: АГУ Х. Досмухамедова
Город: Атырау Сайт: www.bcbarsy.kz

Описание

«Барсы Атырау» — казахстанский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Атырау.

Баскетбольный клуб «Барсы Атырау» был создан 2003 году. Предшествовала этому организация Федерации баскетбола Атырауской области в 2001 году. В 2003 году усилиями ФБАО и Управления туризма и спорта Атырауской области и Орской федерации баскетбола была организована команда «Барсы Атырау».

Достижения:
  • Победитель Чемпионата Казахстана: 2010/2011, 2015/2016
  • Серебряный призер Чемпионата Казахстана: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014, 2016/2017
  • Победитель Высшей лиги: 2014/2015
  • Обладатель Кубка Казахстана: 2009
  • Серебряный призер Кубка Казахстана: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2017, 2018

Общее фото команды

Барсы Атырау