Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan in basketball among men's teams 2017
Astana
Astana
Kazakhstan Cup, Play-offs FInal
12.03.2017, 16:00 Su
Arena: USC «Dostyk» (Алматы)
66:46
Main time
18:8 15:16 14:14 19:8
Game number: ККМ-12
Spectators: 0
Barsy Atyrau
Atyrau

«Astana» is the winner of Kazakhstan Cup 2017

12.03.2017, 20:00    Просмотров: 390
Источник: Press service
Автор: Almira Shakhaeva
Today, the finals of Basketball Cup of Kazakhstan among men's teams 2017 took place between two irreconcilable rivals PBC Astana and BC Barsy Atyrau.
 
Yesterday in the semi-final game between «Barsy» from Atyrau and «Caspiy» Aktau the club from Atyrau won with a score of 86:74 in a tenacious struggle, which allowed this team to reach the finals and compete for the first place of the Cup of Kazakhstan.
 
PBC «Astana», which missed the Cup last year, this time intended to take the Cup to the capital.
No one can say if that was easier said than done, but the game turned out to be the most spectacular and emotional.
 
The starting five of Astana: Rustem Murzagaliev, Anton Ponomarev, Rustam Ergali, Alexander Zhigulin and Maxim Marchuk.
 
From the very first attacks, the teams began to make mistakes and could not open a score. Nevertheless Anton Ponomarev took the first step and scored 2: 0, «Barsy» also responded with two points. Then again some minor mistakes had followed, the opponent still could not score, which caused domino effect, making them mistake even more. «Astana» on the contrary, doing the right kind of work and having a cool head, led +10 points. The first period ended with a score of 8:18 in favour of «Astana».
 
The second quarter also passed without much change. During the first 3 minutes of playtime the teams scored the ball in neither way. Only in the fourth minute Rustem Murzagaliev brought a difficult 3 points to Astana, the opponent also responded with a three-point shot.  “Barsy” made attempts to at least even the score, but the 10-point advantage of «Astana» was still preserved until the end of the period. The first half of the game ended with a score of 24:33 in favour of «Astana».
 
After a long break, the teams came back on the court more aggressive, but for Rustem Murzagaliyev such aggression went badly, after 7 minutes of the game Murzagaliev got the 5th foul and remained on the bench to the end of the match. The team captain, Rustam Ergali took the role of the point guard and brought the necessary three-pointers to his team. The third period ended with a score of 38:47 in favour of PBC «Astana».
 
The final quarter seemed to last forever, the both teams were tired to this moment, each player had three or four personal fouls, and every wrong move could cost a lot for the teams. But, nevertheless, this did not affect the game; Maxim Marchuk pleased the fans with a stunning dunk, and Anton Ponomarev with great shooting skills. Mikhail Evstigneev, a centre of «Barsy» got the fifth foul and returned to the bench. Pavel Mikheev also received a fifth personal foul as his teammate. «Astana» fell some burden to be taken from them, and they gave the last minutes of the game their all.
 
The final buzzer sounded with the final score of 46:66. Congratulations to «Astana» on the victory!



This tournament meant quite a lot for «Astana». The team once again proved its own strength, that even without the foreign players, the team plays at a high level and has the right to compete for the first title.
 
Statistics: Dmitry Gavrilov — 17 points, Rustam Ergali-13 points, Maxim Marchuk-7 points.
 
According to the old basketball tradition, the five best players of the Cup of Kazakhstan were awarded:
  • «The best point guard» — Rustem Murzagaliyev (Astana)
  • «The best shooting guard» — Rustam Ergali (Astana)
  • «The best small forward» — Pavel Ilyin (Barsy Atyrau)
  • «The best power forward» — Anton Ponomarev (Astana)
  • «The best centre» - Vsevolod Fadeikin (Almaty Legion)
 
Once again, we congratulate the team «Astana», all the players, the coaching staff and the leadership with the first trophy this season!

Information about the opponent

Established year: 2005 Team colors: white, green
Country: Kazakhstan Arena: ASU H. Dosmukhamedov
City: Atyrau Website: www.bcbarsy.kz

Description

«Barsy Atyrau» — is a Kazakhstan's professional men's basketball team from the city of Atyrau.

In 2003, for the first time in Atyrau basketball team was created, and it was named “Barsy Atyrau». The team was founded after the Basketball Federation of Atyrau Oblast, which was fouded in 2001. Also, this time the children's team «Jas Kanat» was established, which began its successful performance in the national championships in its age group.  In 2003 team «Barsy Atyrau” was organized by the joint efforts of FBAO and Tourism Department of Atyrau region, and Orsk Basketball Sports Federation.
 
At the root of the team management were Nariman Baibosyn, the President of the Basketball Federation of Atyrau region, Salamat Tuleuov, the Vice President of FBAO, Bulat Muhambetkaliev, the Vice President FBAO, Kazbek Imangali, the Head of Tourism and Sports of Atyrau oblast, Anatoliy Khan, the Deputy Head of Tourism and Sport, Amantay Thurgau, the Coach, Leonid Novikov (Orsk — Russia), the Consultant.
 
In the 2007/2008 season women's team, «Barsy Atyrau», was created under the supervision of Anatoly Kim, the Honored Coach of the Republic of Kazakhstan -.
 
The club won its first trophy in 2009, becoming the winner of Kazakhstan Cup.
 
In the 2010/2011 season, Barsy became the champions of Kazakhstan, beating Kostanay Tobol in the final.
 
In 2010, the Barsy joined the Baltic Basketball League, becoming the first team from Central Asia, which has ever participated in this league. In the seasons 2010/2011 and 2011/2012, Barsy played in the Challenge Cup of the second division. After the abolition of divisions in the 2012/2013 seasons the team reached the 1/16 final. In the seasons 2013/2014 and 2015/2016, the club entered playoffs, but lost in the first round.
 
In the 2015/2016 season, Barsy became twice champions of Kazakhstan, defeated in the final by Astana.
 
Achievements:
  • Winner of Kazakhstan Championship: 2010/2011, 2015/2016
  • Silver medallist of Kazakhstan Championship: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014
  • Winner of Major League: 2014/2015
  • Winner of the Kazakhstan Cup: 2009
  • Finalist of the Kazakhstan Cup: 2010, 2011, 2012

Overall team photo

Barsy Atyrau

Кубок Республики Казахстан по баскетболу среди мужских команд 2017
Астана
Астана
Кубок Казахстана, Плей-офф Финал
12.03.2017, 16:00 Вс
Арена: УСК «Достык» (Алматы)
66:46
Основное время
18:8 15:16 14:14 19:8
Номер матча: ККМ-12
Зрители: 0
Барсы Атырау
Атырау

«Астана» — обладатель Кубка Казахстана 2017

12.03.2017, 18:00    Просмотров: 294
Источник: Пресс-служба
Автор: Альмира Шахаева
Сегодня  состоялся финал розыгрыша Кубка Казахстана по баскетболу среди мужских команд 2017, между  двумя непримиримыми соперниками ПБК «Астана» и БК «Барсы Атырау».

Вчера в полуфинальной игре между «Барсами» из Атырау и актауским «Каспием» в упорной борьбе победу одержал клуб из Атырау со счетом 86:74, что позволило этой команде выйти в финал и побороться за первое место Кубка Казахстана.

ПБК «Астана», которая в прошлом году пропустила кубковое первенство республики, в этот раз намерена была готова увезти Кубок в столицу.
Легко ли это получилось, сказать нельзя, но игра получилась самой зрелищной и эмоциональной.
 
Стартовая пятерка «Астаны»: Рустем Мурзагалиев, Антон Пономарев, Рустам Ергали, Александр Жигулин и Максим Марчук.

С первых же атак команды начали допускать ошибки и ни как не могли открыть счет в матче. Но все же Антон Пономарев сделал первый шаг – 2:0, «Барсы» также ответили двумя очками. Далее также последовали  мелкие ошибки, соперник все никак не мог забить мяч и от этого еще больше ошибался. «Астана» напротив, с правильной работой, с «холодной» головой, ушла в отрыв на +10 очков. Первый период завершился со счетом 8:18 в пользу «Астаны». 

Вторая десятиминутка также прошла без особых изменений. По истечении 3-х минут игры команды никак не могли забить мяч. Только на 4-ой минуте игры Рустем Мурзагалиев принес сложные 3 очка, соперник также ответил трешкой, соперник предпринял попытки реабилитироваться в счете, но 10-очковое преимущество «Астаны» все же сохранилась до конца периода. Первая половина  игры завершилась со счетом  24:33 – «Астана».

После большого перерыва команды вышли на паркет более агрессивными, но для Рустема Мурзагалиева такая  агрессия пошла не на пользу, по истечению 7-ми минут игры Мурзагалиев получил 5-ый фол и ушел на скамейку уже до конца матча. Роль разыгрывающего на себя взял капитан команды, Рустам Ергали, который принес нужные трехочковые очки команды. Третий период завершился со счетом  38:47 в пользу ПБК «Астана».

Заключительная десятиминутка как будто длилась вечно, команды на порядок устали, у каждого игрока было уже по три- четыре персональных замечаний, и каждое неверное движение стоила командам многого. Но, тем не менее, это не отразилось на игре, Максим Марчук порадовал болельщиков красивыми данками, а Антон Пономарев сложными забивными мячами. Центровой «Барсов» Михаил Евстигнеев получил пятый фол  и уже болел за команду со скамьи запасных. Вслед за ним, Павел Михеев также получил пятое персональное замечание и присоединился к Евстигнееву. «Астану» такой расклад только подбодрил, и все свои силы они направили на остаток матча.

Финальная сирена, счет на табло 46:66,  поздравляем «Астану» с победой!



Этот турнир «Астане» стоил многого, и команда доказала, что своими силами, без легионеров, команда играет на высоком уровне и в праве побороться за звание лучших.
 
Статистика: Дмитрий Гаврилов – 17 очков,  Рустам Ергали- 13 очков, Максим Марчук- 7 очков.

По старой баскетбольной традиции была определена пятерка лучших игроков Кубка Казахстана:
  • «Лучший разыгрывающий»   - Рустем Мурзагалиев (Астана)
  • «Лучший  атакующий защитник» — Рустам Ергали (Астана)
  • «Лучший легкий форвард» — Павел Ильин  (Барсы Атырау)
  • «Лучший тяжелый  форвард» — Антон Пономарев (Астана)
  • «Лучший центровой»  Всеволод Фадейкин (Алматинский Легион)

Еще раз поздравляем команду «Астана», всех игроков, тренерский штаб и руководство с  первым трофеем в этом сезоне!  

Информация о сопернике

Год основания: 2005 Клубные цвета: белый, зеленый
Страна: Казахстан Арена: АГУ им. Х. Досмухамедова
Город: Атырау Сайт: www.bcbarsy.kz

Описание

«Барсы Атырау» — казахстанский профессиональный мужской баскетбольный клуб из города Атырау.

В 2003 году впервые на атырауской земле была создана баскетбольная команда «Барсы Атырау». Предшествовала этому организация Федерации баскетбола Атырауской области в 2001 году. Также была создана детская команда «Жас Канат», которая начала успешно выступать в чемпионатах страны в своей возрастной подгруппе. В 2003 году усилиями ФБАО и Управления туризма и спорта Атырауской области и Орской федерации баскетбола была организована команда «Барсы Атырау».

У истоков организации команды стояли: Нариман Байбосынов — Президент Федерации баскетбола Атырауской Области, Саламат Тулеуов — Вице-президент ФБАО, Булат Мухамбеткалиев — Вице-президент ФБАО, Казбек Имангали — Начальник Управления Туризма и Спорта Атырауской Области, Анатолий Хан — заместитель Начальника Управления Туризма и Спорта, Амантай Тургаев — тренер, тренер-консультант Новиков Леонид (г. Орск — Россия).

В сезоне 2007/2008 под руководством Заслуженного тренера Республики Казахстан — Анатолия Григорьевича Кима была создана женская команда «Барсы Атырау».

Клуб выиграл свой первый трофей в 2009 году, став обладателем Кубка Казахстана.

В сезоне 2010/2011 «Барсы» стали чемпионами Казахстана, обыграв в финале костанайский «Тобол».

В 2010 году «Барсы» стартовали в Балтийской баскетбольной лиге, став первой командой из Центральной Азии, которая попала в эту лигу. В сезонах 2010/2011 и 2011/2012 ББЛ команда играла в переходящем кубке второго дивзиона. После отмены дивизионов, в сезоне 2012/2013 команда дошла до 1/16 финала. В сезонах 2013/2014 и 2015/2016 клуб выходил в плей-офф, но проигрывал в первом же раунде.

В сезоне 2015/2016 «Барсы» стали двукратными чемпионами Казахстана, обыграв в финале «Астану».

Достижения:
  • Победитель Чемпионата Казахстана: 2010/2011, 2015/2016
  • Серебряный призер Чемпионата Казахстана: 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014
  • Победитель Высшей лиги: 2014/2015
  • Обладатель Кубка Казахстана: 2009
  • Финалист Кубка Казахстана: 2010, 2011, 2012

Общее фото команды

Барсы Атырау